Female physician listening to her patient during consultation while sitting down in the office of a modern medical center
Aaron Richard
Aaron Richard
Aaron D. Richard CEO adrichard@argusriskadvisors.com p: 800-769-7624 ext. 602 f: (440) 542-5020 230 Park Avenue Suite 416 New York, New
Brian Upperman
Brian Upperman
Brian S. Upperman Account Executive bsupperman@argusriskadvisors.com p: (800) 769-4624 ext. 612 f: (440) 542-5020 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio 44139
Gayle Turk
Gayle Turk
Gayle B. Turk Senior Account Executive gbturk@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 604 F: (440) 542-5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio
Jon Hardacre
Jon Hardacre
Jon L. Hardacre Senior Account Executive jlhardacre@argusriskadvisors.com p: (800) 769-4624 ext. 608 f: (440) 542-5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio
Katrina M. Welch
Katrina M. Welch
Katrina M. Welch Account Executive kmwelch@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 803 F: (440) 542-5021 1301 Hagadorn Road East Lansing, MI
Marlon Gregory
Marlon Gregory
Marlon Gregory Account Executive mgregory@argusriskadvisors.com p: (800) 769.4624 ext. 624 f: (440) 542.5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio 44139  
Neil D. Graham
Neil D. Graham
Neil D. Graham Account Executive ndgraham@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 617 F: (440) 542-5021 230 Park Avenue, Suite 416 New
Rawan A. Choudhury
Rawan A. Choudhury
Rawan A. Choudhury Junior Account Executive rachoudhury@argusriskadvisors.com (P): (703)-677-1157 F: (703) 800-769-4624 ext. (703) 230 Park Avenue, Suite 416 New
Robert Koch
Robert Koch
Robert G. Koch Account Executive rgkoch@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 609 F: (440) 542-5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio 44139
Ron Lim
Ron Lim
Ron Lim Account Executive rlim@argusriskadvisors.com p: (800) 769-4624 ext. 618 f: (440) 542-5021 1301 Hagadorn Road East Lansing, MI 48823
Sylwia Sierko
Sylwia Sierko
Sylwia Sierko Sr.VP, Operations ssierko@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 603 F: (440) 542-5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio 44139 Sylwia
Tim Bialowas
Tim Bialowas
Timothy R. Bialowas Senior Account Executive Trbialowas@argusriskadvisors.com P: (800) 769-4624 ext. 607 F: (440) 542-5021 30680 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio